Management:

Mr. Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat	Chairman & Executive Director
Mr. Dineshkumar Laxminarayan Agrawal	Executive Director & CFO
Mr. Akshay Pawankumar Jain	Whole Time Director
Mr. Raviprakash Narayan Vyas	Non Executive Independent Director
Ms. Madhuri Purshottam Bohra	Non Executive Independent Director
Mr. Harsh Harish Sharma	Non Executive Independent Director