

HAZOORMULTIPROJECTSLIMITED

CIN: L99999MH1992PLC269813

Date: 27th August, 2024

To.

BSE LIMITED

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai- 400 001.

Scrip ID/Code/: HAZOOR/532467/INE550F01031

ISIN

Subject

: Proceedings of 32nd Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 27th August, 2024.

Ref

: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations,

2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that the 32nd Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company was held today i.e. Tuesday, August 27, 2024, at 01:00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing / Other Audio-Visual Means, in accordance with the circular(s) issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA') and the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI'). The business mentioned in the Notice dated July 26, 2024 were transacted at the AGM.

Requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order at 01:00 P.M. (IST). In this regard, please find enclosed the following:

1. Summary of 32nd AGM proceedings pursuant to Part A of Schedule III under Regulation 30 of the Listing Regulations is enclosed herewith.

The voting result of resolution will be declared by the company upon receipt of Scrutinizer's report and the same will be uploaded on the website of the Company and shall be intimated to BSE in due course.

The Annual General Meeting commenced at 01:00 P.M. and concluded at 01:32 P.M. and Evoting window was closed at 02:02 P.M.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Hazoor Multi Projects Limited

PAWANKUMAR
NATHMAL MALLAWAT

Digitally signed by PAWANKUMAR
NATHMALMALLAWAT
Date: 2024.08.27 19:25:03 +05'30'

Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat **Executive Director**

DIN: 01538111

Place: Mumbai Encl: As above

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 32nd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY

The 32nd Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company was held today i.e. Tuesday, August 27, 2024, at 01:00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing / Other Audio-Visual Means, in accordance with the circular(s) issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA') and the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI').

Mr. Swaminath Chhotelal Jaiswar, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer, welcomed the Members and other attendees at the AGM. All the Directors of the Company i.e. Mr. Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat, Mr. Dineshkumar Laxminarayan Agrawal, Mr. Akshay Pawan Kumar Jain, Ms. Pratima Prem Mohan Srivastava, Ms. Madhuri Purshottam Bohra, Mr. Harsh Harish Sharma, Mr. Tejas Kirtikumar Thakkar, Mrs. Divya Solanki, Mr. Pramod Kumar and Mr. Arvind Vilasrao Sapkal were present at the meeting.

The Company Secretary introduced the Directors of the Company, attending the AGM of the Company.

Name	Designation
Mr. Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat	Executive Director & Chairman
Mr. Dineshkumar Laxminarayan Agrawal	Executive Director
Mr. Akshay Pawan Kumar Jain	Whole Time Director
Mr. Harsh Harish Sharma	Independent Director
Ms. Pratima Prem Mohan Srivastava	Independent Director
Ms. Madhuri Purshottam Bohra	Independent Director
Mr. Tejas Kirtikumar Thakkar	Additional Executive Director
Mrs. Divya Solanki	Additional Independent Director
Mr. Pramod Kumar	Additional Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Vilasrao Sapkal	Additional Non-Executive Director

The Members were informed, that Mr. Ranjit Binod Kejriwal (Membership No. F6116), Practicing Company Secretary, had been appointed as Scrutinizer to scrutinize the vote cast through the Remote E-voting platform and electronic voting at the AGM.

The Members were further informed that since this AGM is being held through Video conferencing, physical attendance of the members is dispensed with. Members attending through video conferencing are counted for the purpose of Quorum and in compliance with the MCA circulars and other SEBI circulars, the notice of this AGM had been sent only through electronic mode to the members. The notice is also available on the website of the company and stock exchange.

The requisite quorum being present, the Company secretary on behalf of chairman called the meeting to order.

Company secretary requested Mr. Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat, Chairman, to address the members.

Mr. Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat, thereafter, thanked all the Members for their participation at the AGM and team members for their ongoing support and commitment to the company.



The following business as set out in the Notice convening the AGM of the Company was taken as read with the permission of the Members of the Company as the same was earlier circulated to the Members.

Ordinary Business:

- 1. Considered the Standalone and Consolidated Audited Financial Statements of the company for the financial year ended on 31st March, 2024, together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors' there on.
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Dineshkumar Laxminarayan Agrawal, Executive Director (DIN:05259502), liable to retire by rotation in terms of section 152(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and being eligible, seeks reappointment.
- 3. Reappointment of Statutory Auditor.

Special Business:

- 4. To ratify the remuneration payable to the Cost Auditor appointed by the Board of Directors of the Company for the financial year 2024-25 pursuant to Section 148 and all other applicable provisions of Companies Act, 2013.
- 5. Appointment of Mr. Tejas Kirtikumar Thakkar (DIN: 01638689), as an Executive Director of the Company.
- 6. Appointment of Mr. Arvind Vilasrao Sapkal (DIN: 08607096), as a Non-Executive Non Independent Director of the Company.
- 7. Appointment of Mr. Pramod Kumar (DIN: 10640996) as an Independent Director.
- 8. Appointment of Mrs. Divya Solanki (DIN: 10664248) as an Independent Director.
- 9. Re-appointment of Mr. Harsh Harish Sharma (DIN: 08798790) as an Independent Director of the Company for a further period of 5 (five) Years.
- 10. Approved Sub-Division /Split of the Equity Shares of the Company.
- 11. Approved the alteration in Capital Clause V of the Memorandum of Association of the Company.
- 12. Reallocation of amount of Issue Proceeds (Ref Notice of EOGM dated 12th April, 2024).

The Members were informed that the e-voting platform was open from 24th August, 2024; 09:00 A.M. to 26th August, 2024, 05:00 P.M. and those who have not casted their vote are requested to cast it now and 30 minutes after the conclusion of the AGM, post which the process of counting of votes shall be initiated, in terms of applicable provisions of law.

Thereafter, forum for the Question & Answer (Q&A) was opened for the pre-registered speakers to seek clarification or offer any comments related to the resolutions and Operations of the Company. 13 speaker shareholders registered themselves, out of 6 speakers had joined the meeting.

85 Shareholders were present in the AGM through VC. The proceedings of the present AGM finished at 01:32 P.M., post which the E-voting platform was open for 30 minutes to enable the members to do the E-voting.

PAWANKUMA Digitally signed by PAWANKUMAR NATHMAL MALLAWAT Date: 2024.08.27 19:31:27 +05'30'